Some good news! Steemit Milestones + THANKS - I hit 70 Rep. Score! FINALLY! LOL!! That last few days of 69.9 was a struggle! A fun post.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Barry Rep. Score 70 finally achieved - May 2 - 2017.jpg


It was about 5.5 mths. ago days ago now that I reached 60 rep score, on Nov. 28th, 2016!

I reached 70 last nite just in btw. posts as I was trying to get offline late for me-- around the time Bitcoin in Canada hit $2k officially -- around 11:15 pm EST or so. I was trying to get to bed when it happened last nite, so this screen capture was today, but I posted on it in some replies to friends last nite and they congratulated me!


  • I do not earn much money really on here but you know what, I came for the Crypto and Community learning and Steemit has taught me a lot, about Crypto and Blockchain and I have made some very good friends here!!

I wanted to thank all of you who have voted for me, chatted with me, helped me, and become a friend.


It is very true, that after you hit the 60 rep. score, it becomes increasingly difficult to move up each rank to 61, 65, and so on. For the newer users here daily, wondering and learning about everything.


What the wait for 70 is like when you get to 69.9 Rep Score:


I honestly hit 65 rep score so many weeks ago....I cannot count, it must be 2 mths ago. When I hit 69 around 2 weeks ago, I knew it was gonna be a fight and the last MANY days sitting at 69 was painful LOL!!!


I do not spend a lot of time looking at it, but you do see the basic numbers daily by your name as you blog and comment and log in and move screens, so it was kind of funny... but it is true!

I have been very active on Steemit trying to help others, spread good info, build community and stand up for what is right when I need to for the greater good.

I am in the Top 1% in most categories now on Steemit today showing just over 151 000 accounts today.


I have been ranking Top 10 out of Steemians in total post count for quite awhile now!


I have almost cracked the Top 100 in Reputation Score! OOOOO so close LOL, #101

This puts the difficulty of the Rep Score increases into perspective, really.


I am ranking #210 all time on Steemit out of 151 000+ acc'ts on all time Posting/Author Rewards!!


Nearly in the Top 100 for Followers which is neat!


I am in the Top 25 Authors on Steemit for the last 30 days, again via SteemWhales.com:


151 069 accounts total on Steemit today -- as per Blockchain stats via SteemD.com here:


I say that again, because it is very true. And I am glad for the knowledge I have gained and helped spread here and for the support and the friends!!

I just continue to Minnow along here. I've taken 5 weeks total off. As you know, I like to report good news and encouraging things when I can for others, sometimes that includes my side of things too.


Keep on the Rockets to the Moon with your goals and Crypto as we are all early adopters here and always try and keep that in mind, it can be easy to get discouraged if you do not.





Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Excellent work dear friend @barrydutton congratulations on reaching this new position, thank you very much for sharing all those data of your positions.
You are a hard worker, you deserve it.

Thanks again for the kind words, I somehow missed replying to you awhile back here. I am just getting my post ready for my 10k posts milestone since I hit that last nite, came back here for a minute and saw your post.

Hey hey, we are in the top 10 posting ranking together! I didnt even know I was that high!

I noticed today we are side by side again, which always has been an honour to be on the same page even as you.

Or let's face it, when I was 3-4 pages behind you that was still super awesome for me hahahaha!

You did make a comment on a milestone post many weeks ago, you were gonna hit the comments hard again and you started right away, I noticed

You are such a beaut.

High praise from a Canadastan type you know!! TY for everything my man - honestly.

Hehehe, I did didn't I! Its always good to get up in a ranking

I love the high praise. You are a top notch blokester yerself! :O)

900 followers post is up, and a reminder about Weekend 2 of the

#SteemitCampfire


series if you can share and stop by later tonite (EST) when she starts! Reminder post up on this now too buddy.

Stay cool!

Will have a look dude!

#SteemitCampfire

  • post/series runs all weekend, every weekend! - So have a good weekend! Stop by there if you can !!

Well congratulations... I cannot imagine the work (well close) that you have gone through. I was and am stuck at 67 for the longest time.

I am glad you took time to comment today, thanks for that.

Well, it has been a lot of work! I typed all my comments, no bots for any of that LOL

Thanks very much, it means a lot to me!!!!

Congrats on getting to a 70 reputation! It seemed to take forever for me to go from 69.9 to 70.

It is so very true, right?????

I got a whale flag that was highly weighted and was highly inappropriate which likely set me back a solid week anyways from a top whale.

It is very true what you said for sure.

Thanks for stopping by a lot lately, it is really always exciting for me to see your name pop up in my replies and feed ahahahahaha!!!!!!

Have a good day. Jays got pounded in the Bronx last nite, booooooo

lol

@barrydutton, it was the pizza post that did it. People will kill for a slice of pizza! You do good my friend. Steem On Dude!

Aw yeah, my Steemit Left Coast twin brother @runridefly!!!

The burrito review post was good and helped but I had to finally blog about my love of pizza, that post actually took a really long time to edit and write and source all my pizza photos bro LOL

We joined the same time as you know, we chat about it and you are a legend on here with your epic posting and fatherhood shares!

@barrydutton, thinking I will be 69 until the end of time. At least it's my favorite number. We Steem harder from here.

Amazing, man! Congratulations! You are a beast amongst children lol

Upvoted, for my one penny lol
@shayne

Ahaha, my friend, your truth based posts are the stuff of legend on here if people do not know!!!!!!

Your artwork and dedication to the cryptosphere are important - period, full stop.

I shall take that beautiful shiny UV penny with much thanks and add it to my tiny other pile of crypto pennies and multiply it as best I can my friend.

Thanks for the votes and help and all your good work daily.

Woot, bud! Excellent achievements and hard won. Especially having the patience to coach us newbies through some tedious steps. I know I'm not the only one.

The knowledge and skills you share are vital to the community and its growth. Thanks so much for your perseverance and dedication. Well done!

Thanks so much Deb!!!!

You have been so good to me, many thanks for stopping by and always encouraging me like you do sister.

Congratulations @barrydutton that is a wonderful achievement!

Thanks and congrats on your 67 this week!!!

Thank you Barry!

Thanks so much, that means a lot to me my man!

I thought today was a good day to maybe post a few updates and screen cap some memories, and also new people are always reading and learning from posts daily.

  • I learn stuff here daily!!

TY very much for your support my man.

Your welcome dude! We are always learning and I saw my rep go up to 56 yesterday and that was a cool sight for me. Keep up the good work Barry, you pump out a lot of good stuff :)

Dude, that is so nice to hear on all those counts... and thanks again!!!

Can you believe LiteCoin though? Talk about a moonshot LOL

BOOM! Crypto Currency is here to stay! That's what I'm believing and learning more and more each day!

Yeah, it is really something to watch daily. Agreed man.

Darn right! And Steemit sits right in the middle of it, giving us a place to hang out and watch everything :)

..... it is like being in the middle....

of a Sandstorm !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56