Some good news! Huge Steemit Milestone for @meesterboom! He just hit the 10,000 post mark! There's only 7 of us in the top 10 that are humans! LOL!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
@meesterboom hits 10k posts 5-14-2017.jpg

I've made a few posts now when people hit the 10k mark, because it's a big accomplishment. I'm in this Top Poster category too, and it is a lot of work!! I know it.

You cannot buy that. You cannot bot your way (not really and bots are impersonal LOL) to the Top 10 or to 10k posts like a few of us have been able to do on here.

I reached 10k posts earlier this month myself, and I will tell you I am so happy for my friend here, @meesterboom.

I have been watching him creep towards this number for weeks now. He said he needed to put the pedal down with his comments and he has done that!

He is a funny, witty, kind and faithful friend who is talented online, makes us laugh, encourages us, and regularly contributes to people here, in many ways in terms of comments, donations, and just encouragement which we all need, and sometimes we never see too much of!

He is a great Steemian -- please join me in a comment and congratulate him!!!


We are all better off with this great fellow here!



Here is the Top 10 Posters of all time on Steemit. I am proud to be on this page with these fellows and my brother who is right behind me in post count, @meesterboom !!!!!!

--


As you know, I like to report good news and encouraging things when I can for others, sometimes that includes my side of things too.


Just over 161,000 accounts now on Steemit! ( 161,019 )

--



Thanks for reading, have a nice day.





If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

@meesterboom is a posting machine, hope he saves up some steem for the carpal tunnel surgery

Bahahahahah!

Comment of the day! He's a beaut and so is that comment!

Lol, you have a point there!!!

Congratulations to @meesterboom !
I need to get back in the Steemit saddle so I can join that club. ;)

I would love to see you there for sure but so many of your posts and replies are long and thoughtful too, so I know there is that aspect to your Steemit life.

7 out of 10 ain't bad?

Actually, I don't know how that steemit whales site works. I dropped by like 1500 in a week despite all my metrics going way up.
Thoughts?

upvoted
@shayne

I really don't know.

If you question anything here, you get badmouthed, flagged or boycotted or all 3.

I've questioned a lot, why do you see all my payouts down and support dropped.

Seems the usual issues here will never really be addressed.

My goodness.

Wayhay, Cheers dude. I had been watching it for a while and suddenly I seem to have leapt up. Cheers, your a good buddy to have on the grand old ship steemit!! :0)

It happened really quickly. You have been a beast on here digging in man

I have got your tweets on this and we are very close to winning this, give this a look/vote/share etc if you like, even on the twitter my friend. If we win this BTCC STEEM vote, this is yuge.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steem-is-in-2nd-place-gained-5-in-last-2-hrs-on-eth-vote-now-for-steem-to-be-featured-on-the-huge-chinese-currency-exchange-btcc

It is indeed yuge! Will check it!

congratulation @meesterboom,
Actually, I just joined this site two months ago, and hearing this kinds of stuffs is really encouraging :)

I hope he sees your reply and comment!!

Steem On!

Wow -- 10,000 posts takes a lot of commitment. It takes a lot of reading of other people's posts, too, not just writing comments and blogposts. I wonder how many Steemit posts @meesterboom has read, lol. I'm sure he's learned a lot and seen a lot by now! Nice of you to take notice of Steemian accomplishments, too!

Oh you wouldn't believe the number I have read!! It feels like I see posts when I close my eyes!!

It pays to be a fast reader here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31