ShapeShift.io has finally JUST implemented STEEM into their Trading / Exchange platform!!! Exchange STEEM with many other Crypto Currencies!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You can now quickly exchange piles of other Crypto Currency with STEEM or vice versa, quickly and easily, with no account even required to do so

I am not sure how many hours or days this has been out, but it most certainly has not been long!!


https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/849431350432104448


Shapeshift on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ShapeShift_io

https://shapeshift.io/#/coins

I've blogged on them and their products before.


Consider Resteeming this post to get others involved.







If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

It has been on there for some time. They are not consistent and remove STEEM quite often. Someone correct me if I am wrong but I have seen STEEM on shapeshift on the occasion I am 99% sure.

I was about to hop offline when I noticed this. I get headaches a lot now... so I am heading offline for the nite but will check in tomorrow.

I am digging into some breaking news on one of my crypto's I am following and blog about too, first thing tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope some people give input here for us too!

Thanks man -- hope they answer my tweets there to them also and the tag to them on the article here.

Feel better brother no worries.

Thanks man, I appreciate that, honestly.

You're not wrong. They added it months ago but seem to take it down often.

I am back online and looking for updates now, on this, just going thru replies for the day.

Update article is just out on the $ETC ETF (Eth. Classic ETF project) if that interests you.

Have a nice day!

That's okay. I didn't know they did... this announcement is just as good, as if shapeshift just did it. :)

This is what I was trying to explain to someone, in a balanced way who opted to flag this, rather than provide any info or constructive feedback, which is disappointing.

the fact that SS added this, or re-added it really is not the issue, the fact that it is now or once again providing service to Steem users, is the key point and IS NEWS and relevant.

Thanks for noticing this and commenting. I wish ShapeShift would have addressed my tweets on this issue, which I put in the original post.

I do not think punishing a new user to Crypto or much newer than others is the right way to go about things when they work hard here trying to provide good info and content.

@craig-grant talked about this in one of his vids, but it's nice to see a post on it now! Steem on bro'!!

TY brother. Nice hearing from you.

Update article is just out on the $ETC ETF (Eth. Classic ETF project) if that interests you.

Have a nice day!

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 05 Apr 2017 - 01:19 UTC

@ShapeShift_io What day/time did you finally release $STEEM into the wild on your exchange?? I am just seeing it now, about to blog on this!

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I did check back now on this, about 15 hours later, no replies on this tweet by SS as we looked for some feedback.

Steem on.

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 05 Apr 2017 - 01:33 UTC

@ShapeShift_io integrates $STEEM into their #CryptoCurrency Exchange platform! @Steemit #Crypto #STEEM #Liberty $BTC
bit.ly/2ozPkwC

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

They don't trade BipCoin though.

Keep us looped in LOL

Update article is just out on the $ETC ETF (Eth. Classic ETF project) if that interests you.

Have a nice day!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50