You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Meme of the Day Steem Family. My 1 year Steemit Birthday is coming up Monday. I have been reflecting.....

in #steemit7 years ago

Followed you.

If you scan my blog (there is a lot there, I know lol) you will see we have some things in common. I was run over by a car and my activism is causing the state to bury my file and harm me further, big time.

I am not as active as I was on the day out for my hike when the car was negligent and ran me down and nearly killed me but I am doing my best.

I hope I convey that in my blogs. I am approaching 900 blogs up in a year and I am in the top 10 or 11 in total posts+comments and some other categories here if you visit SteemWhales.com to track your stats!

I try my best!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your generosity and support! I appreciate the assistance, and while my upvote is worth so little, I'm trying to help others out as much as I can as well. It sounds like you have been through a lot lately! I hope it gets sorted out quickly so you can have some much deserved peace. I know that's what I'm hoping for after all of our stress and turmoil! I will definitely check out your blog in the next few days ...I'm starting back to work tomorrow, so I won't have quite as much time on here. I hope to keep a presence somehow, even if it's only checking out the work of other people for a time. Again, thanks for your support :-).

NP my friend!!!

--

My big 1 year Anniversary / Steemit Birthday post is up, I put 4 hours into it.... I would love for you to drop by that post, as a friend!

I just had a chance to read it...impressive statistics! I have tried to contribute in some way since I have been on here. With me going back to work, I know it will take increased effort to maintain even the slow speed that I'm moving. Your post inspired me to keep on trucking. Thanks for all of your contributions to this platform!

If I can do it, anyone can, I keep saying and I keep meaning it!

Work up an idea for a post, work on it / save in drafts for 3-4 days and if you get up a couple good posts a week and you are happy, approach it that way!

Maybe something like that will help you and I hope the very best for ya!

Thanks! Maybe I can set a goal of posting twice a week and spending the rest of the time supporting others. May I ask...have you found that there's a "better" time to post something than others in order to get a higher amount of views?

I tried looking into all that months ago and gave up on it.

I also tried using the Whale Sighting type chart/page online with no real telling of any luck either.

So now I just post when I have time. And let er ride.

Then I won't worry about it! Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50