You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Meme of the Day Steem Family. My 1 year Steemit Birthday is coming up Monday. I have been reflecting.....

in #steemit7 years ago

You get it. You are nice! I actually desire a very simple life now.


I just gave you a high power UV / UpVote to help you out.

It boosted your rep. score but you are high enough up now, you just cannot see it move.

We all have had help along the way, and I do this for new people a few times a week intentionally to encourage people!

And it does not cost me anything but some vote power and a click.

(:

I was glad to see another very nice comment today, it encourages me.... and we all need that....

Thanks!

Sort:  

I also like the sentiment that it doesn't cost you anything but voting power and a click...I'm going to keep that as my new philosophy in philanthropy! Thanks again :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50