You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [New Video] Steem, From Revolutionary to Legendary

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey there buddy. I know we do not talk on here much.

But I appreciate all you do on here, even though I don't always understand everything you say being a crypto noob lol

I am just dropping by to say I am thinking of you at this time and thanks for the support on here and friendship.


I hope you have a good 2017. The last year has honestly been the worst of my life after the car running me over, and I am spending time tonite posting to wish others a good year. It won't help me but it might help someone else LOL.

Sort:  

Oh sorry to hear! Are you Ok though? How are you man?

I hope this year will be better and you have a lot more great memories instead!

I only mention it on here once in awhile. No I am really not OK man. If you would like we can chat in FB PM about it. I can send you the basics.

Regardless I appreciate your work on here. Blessings man.

Yeah send me a message on FB message if you need someone to talk to.

Once a day I read all my messages

Thanks for caring man. By far the worst year of my life and I nearly died -- and then due to my activism there is the coverup by all the usual and official sources publicly named. And I am struggling in every area of my life now because of this. Benching 220 and loaded 50 lb. pack on my back for cardio the day before, now I cannot hardly function

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44