You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Talk Podcast - 017 - 11/21/2016 - Steemfest, Apocalypse Proof Castles, Winston Wolfe Put a Ring On It

in #steemit8 years ago

Aw, TY so much. I am still learning my way and there is just so much content to try and deal with and then other life stuff lol. I will always remember you and the support you gave me when I was brand new and had the #NewSteemerSmell (:

Sort:  

Just about everyone is still learning, there's always that next thing to look at and try to digest.

Feel free to ask whatever, whenever. Happy to help the best I can.

I don't like buggin people but TY for everything, this has been a big learning curve for me!!

I really don't mind answering anything, it's def not bugging. It's what I do :) I like helping 'make sense' of things for others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29