You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Little Fish Say to Each Other.

in #steemit8 years ago

Ahaha!!!

I knew this was gonna be good when you got er done.

I really appreciate the comments and little quotes here I have written and shared, it really means you are paying attention to what I am saying and feeling and that means a lot to me RR.

I am tagging and sending this to @stellabelle now and I am actually going to the post of mine in here, and editing it, and adding this post to mine, at the bottom as a related resource.


Thank you for your friendship and Minnowship.


You really are 1 of the best golden nugs anyone could find on the Steemit.

Sort:  

Hahahaha! We NEED a MINNOWSHIP support group.

I totally said that on here a few times.

I have a lot of policy work and labour related side issues, we could step it up and demand a Union for better Steeming Conditions lol

I put your post inside mine already, I am getting offline due to my health. Good night my friend, you are one of the best things I found in 2016.

So, 11 hours in... only 69 votes, 13 people actually opened it and I'm stalled out at $1.
Does anyone know how hard it is to get a shot of a shark smiling and showing row after row of pearlie whites?
It was hard!
Hahaha, Go Fish!

LOL.

That's where most of my stuff ends up or close to it. It kind of reinforces many of our points in the Minnow end of the pool.

I'm proud to have included this in my Minnow Speaks blog post.

Exactly, it is a great example of the problem in real time. It took us a long time to get many of the photos we took. Between working with the existing lighting in the facility, the other patrons, and the creatures themselves, it took some patience, skill and down right luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44