Sort:  

Wow - I'm not sure I know what that means... I just joined Steemit today .... it sounds really good but I'll go look it up. I'm an architect in Ottawa.... living in Suburbia bear the Rideau River and Manotick for now.

We did build a teepee up on Lake Superior at my dad's cabin .... we stay there every August

Most Canadastan peeps have skated on the Rideau LOL

I wish you much luck and success brother. ( assuming you are a fellow LOL)

Yes ... a fellow.

That is awesome - Thanks so much !!!!

Keep up your nice work my friend, good times ahead LOL

(:

Thank you ! I have a lot to write and share.

Came back here to vote up some of your comments, so you will see these pay out tomorrow afternoon for you.

I have to spread the votes around and my power is still drained a bit too.

Have a good week out there in East Ontario Canadastan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50