You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Saw At The First Steemit Toronto Meetup

in #steemit6 years ago

You should have told me when this went up man LOL, I checked your page a few times!

I am so glad you did this dude, another high quality Steeming Pile of Awesome from you @nxtblog.

Thank you for that.

Sort:  

Hey, I did drop a link in the comments below your 2nd request.

I refreshed and went down my comments tab likely 3 extra times y-day looking for a reply on this from you, it never showed, hence all my visits to your page because I know there is a glitch.

Replies down your comments tab are missing at times which sucks but they do appear in the post.

It happened to you and myself last week if you recall plus some others, I do not see anyone talking about this but me.

I blame the gov't LOL

Sorry about that; I was wrong. I dropped the link as a reply to a comment you made on someone else's post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12