You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOODBATH IN STEEMIT'S INTERNAL MARKET - HERE'S WHAT'S GOING ON!

in #steemit7 years ago

my $500 in SBD to Polo has been missing 2+ weeks now.

Nothing.

I have posted Polo warnings on my page a few times since then.

Gave you a good UV here and it bumped you up about $2.50 and hope some more people see your post.

Sorry but my VP% is drained LOL.

--

--

I think my last post of the day here telling off FB and then turning it into a post and a tweet, is super ironic and funny and they cannot delete it from the blockchain hahahahahah

Nite my friend! Check that if you want a laugh and some extra #Liberty in your day

(:

Sort:  

Thanks a lot buddy! And sorry about your bad experience with @poloniex. You're not alone as you know. All we can do is to raise awareness because many still don't know this stuff! Keep it up brother :] We need an open-source, fee-free, transparent, community-supported exchange platform imo!

Thanks for the words of support....

--

I am about to cross 2 major Milestones on Steemit today and 3rd major one in a day or 2!! One has already been crossed by the time I woke up today and I think I am a couple posts away from 15k posts!

(:

--

20K SteemPower is also a day or 3 away!

I know you know how tough it can be on here, I missed the easy/glory days of May/June/July last year when you throw a post up and it made $500 or $1k.

My luck LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50