You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 101 | E. ~24 : Basic Resources to Help You on Steemit. | For All The New People Arriving Daily

in #steemit7 years ago

No problem my friend.

Stuff / info gets buried so quickly here and in general now, I usually past important links or tips etc right into an email draft, takes no time and always there when you can get to it.

Sort:  

I so appreciate your help. I think I can really make a go of this long term and still get some dollars out for spending money, wouldn't that be fun? I just opened a Blocktrade account and will do another type to see what works best. I do exactly as you do and save tips and links as I'd never find anything. Enjoy Pizza, have fun!

You are doing well.

Look at Bittrex.com next.

Take note of the restrictions on the NEW account status, and decide if you want to step it up to the next level for privacy / verification etc

You're a very, very kind man. Thank you. Will do. JV

Yippeee!!!

I love not gettin whale flagged and yelled at on here

LOL

-- have a good weekend my friend

Happy to make you happy and thank you for being a responsible Whale!

Register for Poloniex but take care they have had a TON of issues the last 8 mths, they are brutal, and you were warned!!

Funnily enough I opened a Blocktrade account and I was going to do Poloniex but now I won't - can't take brutal! Also I like the sound of Bittrex. Enjoy your weekend! JV

No problem, believe me ..... if you search my user name and Poloniex, see what pops up if you want the longer version...... about 5 or 5x anyways in articles LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69