You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Crypto Coin Purchase! Bought Some Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

It is a huge deal making your first steps in crypto like this, it does not matter how many decimal places or zeros are involved.

These are some of my most fav. posts to read on here, along with (other) milestone posts and people helping people type posts.

I love it, good for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much man!
I agree, the amount doesn't really matter.
I do wish it was more though.
I really love this platform and I think steem is an excellent investment.
Hopefully I can buy more soon before it goes to the moon.

I have noticed and liked your posts, keep up the good work my man.

Hey @barrydutton, right after I read your comment here I happened to notice that I hit 300 followers today, so I wrote up my very first milestone post! Thanks for the inspiration!

I was out for awhile today, that is awesome man.

I love me a good milestone post.

Congrats Dougie!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64