You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July 5th, My 1st Steemit Anniversary (My Personal Independence Day)

in #steemit7 years ago

UV early and full power (what I have left anyways) because you are so awesome and like a brother to many many of us here.

As much as I like your content, I have REALLY enjoyed chatting with you here and all of our DM's babbling away about life and crypto and other stuff we discuss, honestly.

Thanks for being a good dude and good Steemian, you are a dose of reality that is pretty great man.


Congrats on all you have achieved, and all that you are.

Both of which are substantial Eric.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Barry. Our interactions personify why I like this platform so much. Like-minded people seem to gravitate towards one another here...people who, if it wasn't for the geographical boundaries, would be hanging out in person on a regular basis. You're one of those people. I thank you for your kind words and support. This next year is going to be very exciting for all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51