Sort:  

What a great day you have but also nerve wracking experience. Do they have a footage of the speakers?

There is some online in a few places, yes.

--

Good input today!

Hope to see you later tonite and this weekend around the

#SteemitCampfire

--
for some fun.

My post is up also on our Facebook Wallets you will really like!!!

Funny! I really hope you can make it, man. I hope WE can make it too. There's a scheduling conflict that we're trying to resolve.

With my injuries and $ issues and the state burying me like they are trying to do, as you know, it is a longshot but man, I would love to somehow.

TY for being a friend my man, it has meant a lot to me.


See you later around the

#SteemitCampfire

--
on my page I hope!

Spread the word!

I hope it works out for you (and for us.) Lisbon would be great. You are very welcome, man. Thank you. Connections like this are what Steemit is all about. I'll be stopping by the SteemitCampfire in a few!

You are so good to me. Such a nice guy.

Someone needs to write a book about YOU.

Thanks, Barry! I doubt anyone would want to read that book. Lol.

I would.

I like learning about people.

Have a good week dude.

I will be over on BTRX for a few mins poking around seeing what is shaking there.

Thank you, Barry! I hope you have a good week too!

EVW.... Unrelated....

I put up a post about running into my friend who played in the pro's - photo of us out today.

If you want to look, it is a fun read and I put in some of his pro hockey fights too LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43