You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday was my 1 year Birthday on Steemit for August the 7th. I wanted to say THANKS for the big response on my post! Here's a partial list of those who joined the same day as I did last year! And a STEEMIT NUGGET to help you here.

in #steemit7 years ago

It was a busy post for sure, this one.

Thanks for the comments today!! And always Dian.

Thinking of you guys...... I am still really glad I was able to help you guys with everything there.

Friends!!!

Sort:  

I can keep on saying thank u my friends, and tnx for the reply u really do a very efficient and effective in finding way around. Have a good health and steem on!!!!

The post for you is up about 15 mins now my friend on my page. I am sorry this post did not do as well as I had hoped given what we see trending daily here making $500.

And I say so in the post, we dropped the ball helping you and I am going to make this right.

Which city / province etc are you in again? I asked you weeks ago and looked for a reply actually but never heard back.

(:

Blessings

Ooh my gosh it's just now that I have signal and connection for I was in the province I'm so sorry. Btw of what u asked I'm from Iligan city province of lanao which is near on WAR areas if u heard in news Marawi City we are next City to it. So, sorry my friend wasn't able to rply. );

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51