You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Hope that Steemit Community Will Not Leave Me

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry my vote power is still drained man.

I noticed in your 2nd to last P. there you had #/spelled Steemit wrong ( #steemiit ) -- so if you wanted you could edit that if you like.

I have a strong feeling that many of us are along with your journey for the long haul.

With my injuries you know about now, I have felt the same a lot in life, and on Steemit too.

Like you - I know I have picked up some lifelong people here I care about and KNOW they care about me too.

@klye and @aunt-deb and @arthuradamson just to name a couple as I head out the door in a few mins!!!!

I will be thinking of you today, while doing my injury rehab buddy.

I just put up a cross with my post today a few mins ago too.

Be encouraged my man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93