You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me: "I Should Write My Best Post Ever!" Inner Me: "No One Will Read It."

in #steemit7 years ago

I did read this whole blog post, and the title is what got to me, -- things I have said recently.

It is cool your mom opened up on here and has some support and you even learned things about her you did not know -- very neat.

Sort:  

I think title and thumbnail account for 85% of the success of a post. It ended up being a bit more crypto heavy than intended but my point gets made at the bottom. I wanted to express the importance to keep writing and work the craft. Everything else will sort itself out around that. Thank you for taking the time to read and comment, it does mean a lot.

Trust me I know. I see the low open/view numbers etc and I feel for you. I relate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66