You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 12 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks.... and from my talk with you last week, I hope you find resources, to help your friends with all this and the Fedbook and BTC lessons!

Sort:  

no escape I'm afraid.. unless it's on a lonely island lol. BTC will not evade the authorities.. that's what I believe anyways. At least it's an extra avenue right now before they get their greedy hands on it.

....Annnd there is 849 other coins.

LOL

Yes it's true.. but it seems that just like USD every alt-coin is tethered to BTC in terms of what you earn. Today alt-coins suffer due to price of BTC going up. My altcoins are in the shitter ;), but I know it goes up and down. Just waiting for the Canadistan coin to come soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48