Out in my STEEMIT shirt once again in the community.... promoting LIBERTY....... on another stretch of Liberty St. And then Pizza.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am loving all the STEEMIT outreach in the community I have been able to do, since I received this shirt awhile back from @papa-pepper.


I have worn this shirt out every single day since I have received it and people are asking me about it. I see them looking at it and opens doors to discuss Liberty, Steemit, Crypto.... and government nonsense.

Last week in Costco, I was wheeling thru the store in the motorized scooter I have to use most of the time now due to the injuries from the car running me over 18 mths ago and the state burying my file.

I saw a younger guy nodding at me walking towards me, and when he got close enough he was like:


"Nice Crypto shirt, dude!!"


Needless to say, I was super stoked!



I am used to being in the public with all my years of activism and nearly 30 years of Real Estate sales..... so I have been preaching the Liberty and Steemit / Crypto gospel hard and handing out a lot of written notes to people along the way the last 12-18 months now.

--

My philosophy as I have been saying is to wear and promote things you believe in.

And help others along the way -- the path to Liberty.

--




Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/some-good-news-steemit-milestones-thanks-i-hit-3000-followers-and-16-000-posts-or-what-a-ride-steemit-family-thank-you-complete

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemitcampfire-series-weekend-12-is-tonight-just-a-reminder-and-runs-all-weekend-again-starts-in-a-few-hours-consider

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-q-and-a-segwit-scaling-and-consensus-8-mins-super-practical

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-27-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick-engagement

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/crypto-currency-market-cap-re-gains-usd23b-in-5-days-or-community-based-engagement-resource-for-everyone-july-23rd-2017-basic

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/what-are-you-trading-today-and-why-or-e-40-of-a-community-based-engagement-resource-for-everyone-july-23rd-2017-basic-crypto


Most Images / Gif's - via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay. Today's personal images taken on Canon 80-D / DSLR !


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
Sort:  

Honestly its a shit post bro, 2 pics, no backstory and post is just full of gifs,links and wallet addresses. Sorry, but i did not like it at all.

There is not a backstory for everything.

We left my house, we did some stuff, we visited a friend in the nursing home and we ended up eating pizza, and near Liberty street.

How's that?

You are already flagged by @cheetah --- and likely might be some more if you keep this stuff up. Go entertain yourself somewhere else if you need a backstory for anything all the time LOL.

Flagged by @cheetah seems like a good backstory for you already clearly LOL

haha, maybe someone will see it and sign up for steemit!

This is what I have been doing, I am having these convos out in the community.

I had a good one today mailing something to @meesterboom from the post office.

A super friendly post office/drug store clerk with neat purple hair was chatting with me about it and I tried to draw her in to the Steeeeeeeeeming allure of the community here and told her

...... Facebook was not payin her

LOL

Right?

I must agree with you that it starts alot of good conversations in the street and shops!
I've only had a Steem shirt for about 1 week and it's really fun to meet likeminded people everywhere I go!

It is true. VERY true.

I have a Bitcoin one coming shortly, I hope it is not crap quality

LOL

I'm following your footsteps, getting a steemit shirt and eating pizza from now on 😂🙌🏼

You get things done, you really need to make 3-4 designs of good shirts, good quality - no messin around, and you will be stackin for sure on top of your current stackin agenda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love the shirt and man that pizza looks good. I could use a good pizza right about now.

Hey Earl.

I am known here for a few things..... Pizza is one of em

LOL

I need one of those t-shirts. Thanks for keeping up the steem. 🐓🐓

So I've been scanning the New posts for over 50min now. Reading one here or there...
And I see your photo and say to myself...where do I know this guy from. He looks familiar. And it isnt till I read your blog or account description that it clicks...
I subbed to you just less than an hour ago from another of your posts!!
Hey! I LOVE that shirt!
I hope papa is selling them, heading over there now....if not, do you know where? I think I'd like to have one.
Peace!

Hey there,

I ran a contest on my page with papa awhile back, we sent out a few shirts.

Say a month ago...... so about 10 days ago, I messaged him to see if he wanted to run another one with me, but I did not hear back.

It takes him time to do each one and we had donations come in to cover a few shirts and shipping.

I am not gonna bug him, but he generally sees everything going on in his replies list LOL

Cool! Well I'm subbd to both of you....so I should see something if it comes down thw pipes!!

TY again for stopping by with your comments today!

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 26 Jul 2017 - 23:36 UTC

Out & about preaching #Steemit & #Liberty in the #Community. #CryptoCurrency #Crypto #Blockchain $STEEM #Pizza 🍕🤠

steemit.com/steemit/@barry… / https://t.co/FkqB3S4FiI

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Barry let me know when I can come meet you down on Liberty st!

I've been on 3 stretches of this street lately, it is a LONNNNNNG long street going for many miles but I think you are already on the same street, we see each other here my man!!

Out for a rip in the swaggest shirt around though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39