Out for a Rip! In my STEEMIT shirt again spreading CRYPTO love. Stopped at LIBERTY ST. - It was a good day with Bob the Statist

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

True to my word, I have been wearing my Steemit shirt daily for outreach wherever I go, to start conversations and head people towards Liberty.

Literally, towards the path of Liberty which is also a street near where I live.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/fluoride-and-other-toxins-in-our-municipal-water-supplies-are-poisoning-you-they-are-full-of-toxins-and-crap-here-s-some-visual

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/steemit-family-it-s-been-a-super-tough-week-for-a-lot-of-us-in-crypto-and-other-parts-of-life-motivation-for-you-have-a-good

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/my-exodus-wallet-did-a-complete-dump-off-my-computer-after-the-latest-update-has-this-happened-to-any-of-you-community-feedback

https://steemit.com/food/@barrydutton/blue-collar-barry-bachelor-kitchen-series-this-george-foreman-grill-makes-the-perfect-grilled-cheese-sandwiches-every-time

https://steemit.com/food/@barrydutton/did-i-just-make-the-best-crock-pot-full-of-vegetarian-chili-ever-with-my-blue-collar-barry-bachelor-kitchen-skillz-maybe

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-ethereum-q-and-a-scams-gambling-and-regulation-4-mins-super-practical

Gif's - via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
Sort:  

Thanx a lot dear for spreading the awareness about steemit.

I muddle along doing the best I can LOL.

Thanks!!

😂 Love the shirt. I've been trying to teach the people in my circles about crypto. Lots of people are fearful of it, but I think people are just wary of new things. People will eventually come around. Great job spreading the word. Resteeming.

Hey thanks for the kind words and support!!!!!!!!

That 38 rep. score in no time flat looks good on you, I am noticing again today!

Representin like a bossman :)

#CryptoInjury

This is a rosebush I was leaning into, with thorns, to get the perfect shot -- It cannot be said I do not have battle scars from Crypto LOL

Hey you seem to be pretty well connected.

Do you have, or do you know of any LEGIT NON SCAMMY people who have extra Crypto shirts or hats laying around, or that would sell them???

Funny thing you said that, I just posted something about creating steem shirts 😂

I will check that out on your page.

I blame the government --- because I am like 99% sure I followed you DAYS and days ago.

Had to....re // follow and that is the story I am sticking with.

Great conversation starter! No one I'm acquainted with has even heard of the concept, let alone a specific coin. That's one of the hiccups in being an ultra-early adopter, I guess.

Keep on Steemin'!

We are Baby Crypto Thousandaires.

LOL

Yup, yup!

Just an fyi - my modem is misbehaving & am having trouble with connection. New one on the way, but am hobbled til then. Grrrrr.... Wanted to let someone know in case it craps out altogether.

Hope you're having a good evening, bud!

Thanks Eddie.

I hope you are also. I always appreciate hearing from you - it continues to be one of the joys of my #Steemsperience. I just made that up LOL

Did you know / see my post about the SteemD changes just out???

Saw the title - working my way there.

I just posted about my modem issues... is frustrating!

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 19 Jul 2017 - 16:37 UTC

Out for a Rip in my @steemit #Crypto #Blog shirt near #Liberty St. near my house. #Steemit $STEEM #CryptoCurrency

bit.ly/2uzxDQI

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I need one of those shirts so i can blog and comments to blogs in my steemit shirt. Im putting my order in for a Blue with Black letters size XL. @barrydutton you got us all wanting one great post keep up the awesome work my friend.

Thanks my man, you are doing good things here, we are noticing believe me.

Just out for a rip are ya bud? Just out for a rip? Hey Coke, it's your guy, Friggin Buddy.

You are one of the absolute best humans I know man.

(:

#BroHug

Thanks fam! You're a pretty swell buddy, guy!

#BroHug

Do you have any legit, non scammy sources that have extra crypto shirts and swag laying around or that would / does sell it????

Honestly I don't, @papa-pepper makes his by hand, but maybe talk to @kaylinart, she seems quite capable of creating shirts that are hilarious!

Okie dokie thanks buddy

Awesome attitude and love the shirt keep steaming brother!

I shall.

Steem ON!!!!

TY for the kind words today!

Looking pretty cool 😎 as you spread the word! Thanks for sharing this! Upvoting all the way on this one!
@barrydutton

Thanks again BT!!!!

  • you are Steeming On.

thx for sharing brother

Steem on my friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94