Top 25 Steemit Bloggers in the last 7 days. This will help all the new people learn some people to follow and resources.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


Significant changes at the top, to say the least! We all know the Hardfork 18 implemented this week caused changes in many regards, in the Steemit ecosystem, including the rewards pool and payouts etc etc -- and that of course has caused changes in everyone's Steemit life, the trending authors and what not.

I waited a few days now, for the changes to gain some rooting and looked today to see how those changes are affecting the top authors positions.

This link is taken from - http://steemwhales.com/trending/

SteemWhales.com is a key site for tracking data and your stats. It has the odd glitch and hiccup but it is pretty good and is one of the gold standards on here. The site has all kinds of ways to sort your stats. Have a look. It is good!

I've helped a few people get on here and there are more coming. Some have asked me who to follow, so I thought I would use this resource and help them. There are honestly so many new people coming and chatting and blogging.... we always need to remember that.

They need assistance. I know I did when I was new!!



I hope you have a nice week and good weekend upcoming.






If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Seem any SP delegated wallets yet? I saw my first today in @susanne - check it out dude!

How does that even work ? She has liquid steem now in her SP ?

She has (brackets) under her SP that denotes her delegated SP ...check out her wallet and see! ... though we have no idea of who delegated it?? The mystery deepens! ....

Oh, I see! That was ( delegated to her! ) by someone ? Maybe, BernieSanders did it. Who knows.

Although, Bernie has ( (+1,453,011.027 STEEM) ) delegation ?

Now there is a post idea ... reveal the delegated SP with their name underneath ... transparency baby!

Whales mounting whales?? WTF?? We need wallet transparency ASAP!! Who is that mounting whale??

A WHALE IS MOUNTING ANOTHER WHALE!
Probably some whale incest going on! I bet its another one of his accounts.

OK, self-mountage it is then - we need a new pic!! ... that could be tricky! ;)

witness.svk has delegated SP to susanne, svk and gbert

How do they do it? Via a super wallet or something??

Honestly, unless you're a programmer, a dev, or a witness who knows how to do this, I wouldn't mess with it. But I found this link: https://steemit.com/steem/@lantto/how-to-use-the-steem-cli-wallet
It's through this where you can delegate your SP. It's not a super wallet. It is open and available to anyone who wants to try -- but I personally would not because I don't want to risk screwing up and losing my stuff.

CLI linux commands ... I see now :) Thanks @merej99 :))

you're welcome. good luck!

IDK too much about all that, I will have a look.

Thanks.

@berniesanders now has DSP too! ... whales mounting whales??!

This was sorted via the Post Payout Rewards column for the week. The columns are all clickable/sortable and each search reveals changing data that is interesting to see.

Just an FYI for people newer to some of this.

Yes , now we can see who blog for the payment and who blog for the bloging !
Happy steeming !

EXACTLY!

I am ready to have a good week, I hope you have one too!

Excellent information dear friend @barrydutton congratulations

Thanks man.

I am ready to have a good week, I hope you have one too!

Congrats on making the list! Hardwork paying off @barrydutton!
We are having a discussion on DASH
https://steemit.com/dash/@digicrypt/dash-crash-how-far-will-the-price-fall
Would love to hear your take!

I was in the top 10 until the Hardfork, forked me out LOL.

I also took a week off the week before, during the HIGH paying post period, I walked away on principle.

Others left with me, they said. I coined the #SteemitStrike and content creators need to be valued and respected here.

I'm sorry i didn't realize that, well congrats anyways for being an awesome Steemian! I like to call that period Whale Wars lol

LOL!!!!!

You are a good addition to anyone's friends and followers lists!!!! I am glad we met man.

Be well, keep up the nice work.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for posting this. Still learning :-)

I posted one in the last 90 mins or so (2 really) but the first one today I thought of you when writing it, it will help you man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30