New Steemit Tool just released to help you! Steem/Crypto/Bitcoin Ticker in 1 place w. several top Steemit helpful apps in 1 place!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

This new tool like the title says - gathers many useful daily / hourly resources we use or want access to all in one spot! The tickers most used by Steemers daily and a few of the most used or useful tools we use daily for stats are there - just click on the HTML links

I use things like this pinned to my start pages in another browser and leave them there, as some of you know from past blog posts on this trick I use to keep things all in one quick easy access spot. I have pinned this new page accordingly there also.

The developer is great! He is very skilled online with all kind of things like this - I have followed him for awhile now. He is also the person who recently developed a whole line of FREE STEEMIT BADGES that you see many people using here online!

I have included his info in the blog post below, and on the main post picture as you can see.

I resteemed this news and his post earlier in the day by him. Gathering more info on posts like this and blogging / reblogging the info helps everyone.

You can find this Steemian at ---- @elyaque -- Follow him and and say hi!

Link to this app -- http://steemchart.com/Steemchart.html



Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks again!!!!

@barrydutton, will have to check it out.

For sure!!! ..... and then Steem On dude

LOL! Have a good nite brother.

Shoot, I forgot that lol, good catch thanks, editing in 3-2-1........

Wow, thanks for mention me here :)

You are awesome! You have done so much for the Steemit community!

Will check this out man, that would be useful!

Agreed.

Was thinking you about an hour ago or so when I was telling @pfunk about my world's hottest beef roast I made this wkend w. my spicy hot magic hot pepper dust I told you about I made. WOW!

It was unreal. I was a little overzealous w the heat. Like -- about 30% over zealous lol - let @papa-pepper know for me lol

Haha, I have done that myself many times. You think just a little more!

LOL

We Steem On as @runridefly would say! LOL

Have a good week!

You too dude!

How cool...and very convenient!
It's hard enough getting through the comments and curation and 20 tabs open and MORE tabs to check on progress! I love that it's combined. @elyaque is awesome!

I agree, frankly he has done a lot of work for us here, and not being a jerk, I don't think he has received enough votes, or support or recognition.... then again a lot of people don't but that is just my opinion.

Speaking of tabs, if you look at my latest post just up on my Milestone today, you will get a laugh lol.

My nightly POD column I am going to keep doing to help authors and readers all in one spot. I can only resteem so much in a day and blow people's minds who hate that LOL

We Steem On as @runridefly would say! LOL

Have a good week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58