Community Nice Guy Report: Out of the blue @klye gifted me a SWEET PILE OF UPVOTES awhile back, What a Beaut! EH?!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

How nice is this?? It was so unexpected after I did one of my Community related engagement posts, it further took me by surprise.

I like to report good news and encouraging things when I can for others, sometimes that includes my side of things too.


@klye UV a pile of Barry's posts mid April.jpg


I do not have a pile of assets laying around on here as you can see LOL, so you know, little things like this are really great!

  • It is not a secret that many of us Minnow struggle here on Steemit daily and to have someone just take the time like this, essentially to gift you some Steem with their time and UV (upvotes) to make a day better for you like this randomly sure is nice.

So I say again @klye :


THANK YOU brother.



From your Canadastan Crypto Cartel brother in arms...

Barry


If you have not voted for @klye as a witness, please hop over to his page and give him a vote, like I said in a post on my page last week. Witnesses keep a blockchain like Steemit here running if you are not sure what that means.

He is a good guy, very real, and a hard worker. Maybe tonight's post gives you an idea of his character and his computer witness skills and votes, keeps our Steemit system running for us all.

At the bottom of his posts on his blog, he shows how to easily vote for him and I know he appreciates every vote he gets!


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

No worries Barry. I had been slackin' on keepin' up voting your posts and figured I'd hit all the eligible ones that you had up at that point. Have a gooder!

BEAUT.

There's more than one way to get

KLYE'D

Nice! He's a pretty awesome dude, and does a lot for the community, and developing new apps and enhancements. He has my witness vote, too.

And yeah, it's encouraging for us minnows to get a few "big" votes now and then!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01