10 000 posts by @thecryptofiend recently! STEEMIT MILESTONE Community Report!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)



Not even the robots on the site can keep up to our friend @thecryptofiend who recently crossed the magical Mt. Steemit milestone of the 10k mark in posts -- WOW!





A truly magical feat for a very nice member of the Steemit community who is always sharing peoples' posts, commenting (clearly) - and helping and encouraging people. If you have not followed him yet, you might want to do so.





I made this up as a gift from all of us and to update the community and hopefully help build it by content and curation which you all help with. It was something I should have done the other day but I have had a lot on my mind lately - what an accomplishment by our friend here.

If you have a second, share the post, upvote and congratulate him! So many cool people in the Steemit Hall of Fame so that is why that "badge" is attached I made up quite awhile ago for such people and things!





Thanks for all you do for all of us.


I could not get the shocked cat to center, sorry, I tried things for like 20 mins lol.




If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin: 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Sort:  

Congratulations to @thecryptofiend for your achievement, thank you very much my friend @barrydutton for broadcasting

When I am trying to answer questions for new people on here, he is one of the people I always think of, who always tried to help me. Same with @sykochica when I was new -- and more recently -- I see @timcliff is always doing the same.

I appreciated the help and we all need it.

Awesome congrts to him upped

Great stuff, TY for that!

Kudos to @thecryptofiend for being a steemitfiend, too, and for @barrydutton for bringing this to our attention...

Well done!

You are the best Deb.

You put it nicely. If I would have written a short post for this I would have gotten flagged lol

that's the advantage of replying to your post. i can get away with brevity. ;-)

Although it doesn't come naturally to me. Why say something in 10 words when you can write a whole chapter? hehe

I think some people on here think you have to write a huge post every time, to make it decent content and I have always said otherwise.

There can be great value in short posts, esp. in this short span/attention based economy we now have.

TY, it was nice to hear from you again!

Wow, he passed @mindhunter.

Well, he is on a 100 day break (gf agro i think) and wont be back til March. So..... When he comes back the game will on again.

Good Job @thecryptofiend

I agree. @cryptofiend is an inspirational force on this platform. And as we know, inspiration is contagious. Such energy is as valuable Bitcoin itself, and as such can, and will, only add value to the Steemit platform. Congrats

Amen.

TY for the comments!!!

@thecryptofiend is on god mode. Great guy as well

a great asset for steemit! :)

Congratulations to him! He is indeed a great poster and moreover a great commenter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66