10 000 posts by @mindhunter today! STEEMIT MILESTONE Community Report!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

Not even the robots on the site can keep up to our friend @mindhunter who raced to the 10k mark in posts today 11-23-2016, and was the first to scale that peak on Mount Steemit! Wow!

I made this up as a gift and to update the community and hopefully help build it by content and curation which you all help with. It was something the last couple days seeing it coming and checking in refreshing, etc so to keep it current - what an accomplishment.

If you have a second, share the post, upvote and congratulate him! So many cool people in the Steemit Hall of Fame so that is why that "badge" is attached I made up awhile ago for such people and things!

Sort:  

Unfortunately it was recently discovered that a good deal of his posts are plagiarized. His entire rep and most of his rewards are based off of scamming people.

I am genuinely touched by your post design. Thank you my friend. UV/RS :)

It took me a lot of time due to my lack of talents in these areas and watching your page but you are worth it. TY again for all the comments and support to all of us here.

Your a lifelong learner Barry, so that is a good start my friend :)


source: zubeezone.com


shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 23 Nov 2016 - 17:20 UTC

10 000 posts by @mindhunter today! STEEMIT MILESTONE Community Report!

steemit.com/steemit/@barry… / https://t.co/pzNSaHeQ4w

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks a lot!! It is a great milestone to take note of in the community.... thanks for your support, I appreciate it a lot. (:

I know lol, Bunch of #beauts you all are

wow that's dedication! Congrats @mindhunter!

and here I thought I commented a lot on posts. :D

Dude you are everywhere lol. Thumbs up for all you do!! I just don't understand half of what you are talking about most of the time LOL!!! #Techguru -- that's you

Haha, I've just spent a lot of time here. I'm sure you'll know just as much about the platform as I do now after a couple of months.

Nice work man - keep it up!

10,000!! Dang, Well done!!

Have you seen his voting power. I check in on @mindhunter 's power once in a while and snap a screen shot to see if he can break a record low.

Today, just now

Nov. 13th

The lowest i've seen it but it may have gone lower.

I have seen only one other user go much lower in voting power but probably with the help of a bot and I am under the impression @mindhunter is all manual voting. See mindhunter's 10k post article for that info.

So good job, mindhunter is truly one of the most active Steemer around. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34