You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Just Got Discussed on National Radio for Several Minutes

in #steemit8 years ago

I had the privilege of watching FreeTalkLive grow faster than any station of it's kind. Over ten years ago when the masses justifiably hated and doubted NeverGetBusted, FreeTalkLive was the first station to cover my activism in a favorable manner. I shot them an up vote and would have shot them five if I could. Glad to see y'all having Jeff on air with you. He is a whale and the cool thing about him? He leaves plenty of air in the ocean for all the fish. Big love to FTL and Dollar Vig.

Sort:  

I <3 Barry Cooper. It was a pleasure to smoke you up so many years ago at the Liberty Forum in NH, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76