Steemit Open Mic Week 94. By: barrerapaoola

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemit's friends. My name is Paola and I am 22 years old.

This is my entry to week 94 of the OpenMic. Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for the opportunity and excuse the dimensions of the video

REGARDS!

Song: Wrap me in you
Letter:
There is a god, who loves me
It clothes me in your love
And in his arms, my life changed, or if
And it's where I want to be

Take me to the place of God, to the secret place
To be there, to make me like you
Wrap me in you, wrap me in you
Wrap me in you

There is a god, who loves me
It clothes me in your love
And in his arms he changes me
It's where I want to be

Wrap me in you, wrap me in you
Wrap me in you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85