Sort:  

read carefully what i wrote in the last two lines

I read of course....I read an entire post before commenting ;-) ...was wondering if it is normal to gain on someone's else article....

I don't get you, this smart man makes these video for a reason. I share his videos to spread his word and his amazing work. So what everybody is sharing videos from youtube and I wrote that the source is YOUTUBE and I didnt write it. I just shared it on my steemit page for everyone who have doubts and want answers. Special thanks to Jerry Banfield because I always follow his useful tips.

You making it more clear and evident that it is a @jerrybanfield video at least in the title or at the beginning would be great for him I think....This is no evidence till the reader reaches the very last sentences of the post, and a post is often not read till the end by numerous people and these ones will think you are the man who is speaking...
just saying

Well, thank you for your opinion. I'll take it into consideration. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44