You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm one month old on Steemit!! -- My time here so far and my (minimal) advice

in #steemit7 years ago

We all learn as we use steemit. I did'nt make an introduction post. Maybe I will in the future. But still we met each other and I like to read your blogs. So some things went really well.

Sort:  

Yes! Exactly! I didn't mean to overplay my view on introduction posts - really I just see them as a nice tool for newcomers; if you do it right, you might get lucky. But I think my tendency to ramble put more emphasis on the matter than I intended to.

Glad to have you as a friend here :)

The rambling is part if what I like in your posts. It gives insight in how you think and whats is important to you. Also it was the moment I choose to leave a comment that i am your friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43