Sort:  

No. Anything goes for the management. Fuck any sort of system or order.

ammm hope they will add it to users soon

They won’t. It was just done so “Ned” can keep everyone from leaving, I suspect.

How is this post different from the last 50 times promises and dates were made and failed. You know, like "live stream tomorrow" and "post and make money"

Yet here we are, with all the usual hypnotized, kool-aid drinking, cult members kissing @Ned's ass as usual. And such an ass he is.

soon (tm)

"these are goals, not promises" - @Ned Scott.

Was wondering same thing. That is no bueno. Everytime I pop back into my account, shit is just getting worse, not better :(( I am migrating everything over to Holo/ Holochain, for they are doing what I envisioned everyone else to be trying to do, yet are actually doing it. Feel free to join me; thank me later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82