This is only a test..... :P

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm curious, if I just tag a hand full of stuff and don't really make a proper post who will upvote on default.

Steem looks like its been making a lot of improvements lately, but my biggest concern with this as a platform is still the automation that rewards whales and what not.

On top of that there really isn't demand on this platform for any content outside of cryptocurrency.

So lets do it, #hashtag yo! lets how many auto upvotes I can trip.

steem.jpeg

Sort:  

I will follow, upvote and resteem. I hope you get alot of upvotes because im so broke not even .01 cent will be added, but oh well..haha

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

see this is what im talking about tripping automation. let's see if i can get a few more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77