Sort:  

Spanish and English only dud!

Tell me something in spanish.

hermano @banjo te deseo el mejor exito dentro y fuera de la plataforma STEEMIT. ah sido un verdadero placer hablar contigo, espero que sigas pasando por este blog el cual abre sus puertas para ti siempre. atentamente @zayin y @sugestiones .. Do you understand the Spanish?

No I am a human. You are a Computer no matter what people tell you. Humans have flesh, bone, and blood.

Well you're right ... the brain is designed to work like a machine, that's why they always tell me I'm crazy? Hahaha sure you have also been told

I'm not, I'm a sad spanish girl. No one important. Just a girl.

I understand .. quiet friend, someday the day of our happiness arrives, you have to know how to wait for it

Because you are thinking wrong. You don't understand it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37