[Coin Diary] Let's be a excellent steemian

in #steemit6 years ago

55.jpg

The coin market is highly volatile. You can make a big profit in a short time, but at the same time, the risk of big damage persists.

That's why the coin investors seem to emphasize 'Hodl'. I'm also suffering a great loss now. However, it's a little easier stay calm than during the last Great Depression.

Why? And I was thinking, why would that be?

Giving up?

No. Actually, if I had more cash, I would have bought more coins.

Excessive self-assurance by 'biased information'?

This is likely to be so. If you're a brilliant Stimianian by nature, you have to have faith in hodl and long-term image. :)

So the question is, does your self-assurance have sufficient grounds?


We will discuss it over and over again.

What will the future hold for the blockchain? What will happen to the cryptocurrency market?

A week later? A month later? I don't know about that. On the contrary, I have an image of what would happen in one year.

Because I have a faith in blockchain that is well-founded tech as a paradigm shifter.

The future is unknown, but the blockchain technology will be widely used. I believe the probability that the blockchain is worth zero is zero.

Let's make it together and stay in 'hodl' and 'Gazua'. :)

오늘의 나를 기록합니다.png

Sort:  

Hang in there this could be one of the best investments ever.

I'm with you. :)

This post has received a 5.31 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57