You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The biggest motivation on Steemit: Caring

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey i am a good example of what you suggest in this post. Luckily for me i found that one person the day i made my introduction post here on steemit. His name is @joeyrocketfilms He upvoted my #introduceyourself post and told me he loves my writing style and believes i will do well here. Though he wasn't a whale yet but he gave me his best.

Always upvoting and responding to all my posts and we chat almost daily on discord which he opened my eye to. I think that single motivation had kept me going on until yesterday when a whale noticed me and gave me a upvote plus started following me.

Though i am still striving for success here as a 19 year old but at this point i know things can only get better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45