Let's Learn to Compose Words | School Memories

in #steemit6 years ago

Schools aren't enough to learn or be good at something, especially for math. We must move forward and beyond schooling. The right tool to relieve headaches and most of the time make learning math fun. For that, I have devised the best tools to help you or your child in the course of math. I hope you use and enjoy it.

image
Source

Pencil

I always carry a pencil with me, because I know that before the brilliant idea fades, I have to write paper quickly. If not, like Clive Thompson said:

When your fingers can not move as fast as your thoughts, your ideas suffer.

I have been using this model since 2004. This pencil is really cool, because when you shake it, the tip comes out. It helps me write faster and it's fun when you write with a pencil in my opinion.

image
Source

Notebook

If you want to learn math, you have to do a lot of practice. You need to solve the question, proving your own theorem. My favorite professor Ali Nesin always says that:

If you want to be a mathematician, you should consume a forest.

Writing on a large surface can be very fun, but you do not have to waste paper. For the preservation of our universe, you must be a good mathematician who doesn't waste paper.

image
Source

Paper

I think this is the most beautiful drawing and recording app for humans in this world. Actually this is the best way to get what's on your head right now. This is truly a natural creative experience. Yes, there are drawing and painting apps that are more specific, but for me it's garbage. Especially, the application of the notation, is literally a waste of time. If someone tells you to try the inaccuracy, stop talking to him immediately.

I use paper for my college. Great colorful pencils, all this helped me make my lecture notes more visible and unique. I can easily draw the perfect geometric shape, color it and cut it. And most importantly I can make a notebook for each subject. For example, I have a notebook for Geometry, and I have another notebook for calculus lessons.


DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

image

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

Sort:  

atapojan. hai saudaraku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78