Presenting The Amazing Crypto Tree on Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I introduce about my new Crypto Artwork. In this drawing I took 6 kinds of logos of different cryptocurrencies. It made a Tree of Crypto. The logos are the Fruits of the tree.

However, I take Slothicorn to my drawing. She hanging on the highest bough of the tree. It made the tree more attractive.

Nowadays Peoples are trying to move on by earning cryptocurrency. In the Crypto Market Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, EOS, Steem and Ripple are the most popular Cryptocurrencies. That's why I had taken this topic for cryptoart. I think it will be so much attractive to see on the eyes of Crypto Earners!

The Crypto tree

image

I took a selfie with my Artwork

image

Here's I added the Art Proof

1st Step

image

2nd Step

image

3rd Step

image

4th Step

image

FINALLY

image

Thanks to eSteem Community for giving us the Best opportunity. The Artists are so much benefited by Steemit. I think one day it'll be the best Community on Steemit :-D

Specially thanks to @esteemapp @good-karma @hr1 @banjo @mahmudulhassan @evalina

Thanks to Everyone for being with us. As a artist I want to do something for the Steemit Community. Stay with me.

image

Cheers,
@bangladeshbot

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin6486.474$0.76%1.09%
EOSEOS5.144$-2.51%1.32%
ETHEthereum292.858$-2.78%-7.17%
LTCLitecoin56.601$-1.42%-4.7%
STEEMSteem0.905$-1.48%-6.83%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94