You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Line up Images In a Steemit Post

in #steemit6 years ago

Formatting pictures on Steemit is driving me nuts! Particularly how the Editor Preview window is not the same width as the Post window. You're the first one I've read who corroborates my suspicion on that, as often my posts will look perfect while writing them, then look messed up after posting.

I tried using your code above, but it didn't line up my photos. I also tried using... div position:relative
but that didn't work either.

Have you come up with any additional info? Thanks!

Sort:  

I finally just started centering all mine. That seems to work in cell phone format and computer screens too. My OCD is satisfied that way and my post look alright too.

haha,
thanks for the reply @beekerst. That's what I ended up having to do with my latest post, just center the photos. But you might have a point, about how it would look on a cell phone anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81