You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Believing In Yourself Pays, But Believing In Others Sets You Up For Life -- [Life Story]

in #steemit7 years ago

Loved this read, This platform is all about creating a tightnit community, and like you say, believing in others will set you up for life!
Thanks for the like on my latest post! I hope you enjoy the future posts, and I look forward to yours!
UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED

Sort:  

Yes! People who are all about the money and not about the networking will not make it here.

Hi bambam, just wanted to give a shout out where it's due. I love the positive feedback you're showing. Steemit is unlike any other platform I have ever seen before. Upvoted your comment and will follow you to see more of you in the future! Thanks for being an awesome human!

Thanks @bambam808 Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51