KAI the CRYPTOSURFER Celebrates nearly 400 Followers w/ PERSONAL insights including FINDING your LANE, Staying FOCUSED and MORE!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Like DUDE, BRO, Welcome to the CELEBRATION mannn!

 

As I near the 400 follower count, I am blessed to have the support of each and every one of you as I pursue my dream.  It is because of all of you I am able to be doing this and following my passion.  You all push me to be better, smarter, and release the best content I possibly can!

Todays VLOG is a culmination of my time here on this RADICAL Platform we call home!

I will be giving out my W.O.W. (Words Of Wisdom) and advice that I have found very meaningful throughout my Steemit Journey! As we all know, Steemit can be a confusing place to navigate!  My goal with this video is to minimize issues for other Minnows that I ran into during my journey through Steemit!  

If I can reach out to just one Minnow, then I am happy to do so because I feel that we are only as strong on this platform as those we build up!  Not to mention, similar to the children of the world, Minnows are the future of this platform! Without more and newer users, we would all be on a slowly sinking ship! 

With that said, sit back and enjoy the show! <3  

Pardon the pause, My mind went to Pluto for a space burger at the local deli stop.  Apologies for the upright phone... LOST FOCUS! (DONT DO THIS!) :(

I encourage anyone to comment with questions, advice, or tips for how I too can improve upon this craft!  We are all in this together, building each other up one post at a time! 

Thanks again, MUCH LOVE STEEMBRAHS AND STEEMBRAJJETTES!

Steemit is the Key... and Love is the driver! 

"United We Stand Steemians!

"For The Steemians, By The Steemians!"


Donations are never expected, but are always appreciated! They will go to help KAI cryptosurf the world!

Donations accepted via:

Steemit.com: bambam808

Bitcoin Wallet: 1FxaHbawZZzSLMtDyeohYZjZGNUnxj7ufC

Ethereum Wallet: 0x41f7aaebc65ef3dd6a1120ca6ed0c5c8e8c2a70b

Litecoin Wallet: LdSqF4vbZJUmrddxxNHCiELLW2xiJdwfSq


Sort:  

Enguard! lol thanks for the upvote @beanz !

Yo dude this shit is fucking funny as shit! keep the vids comin Maaaaaaaaan! lol

thanks brother! appreciate the support! <3

You got this. Kai, you killing me bro

Much thanks pilot! We all headed for like, the TOP maaannn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61