Confessions of a 9-5 vlog series Intro!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey there, to all my fellow 9-5ers and working class heroes!

I have decided to start a short vlog series to share my feelings about the 9-5 life, the ups, the downs, and the side to side of living this life as well as discuss ideas and ways to become more free from the imaginary shackles that is the 9-5 working life.
This working life isn't that bad,but wouldn't you love to be free to live your life as you want?! No more bosses nagging at you, no more extra early wakeups to sit in traffic for hours to get to work? I know I want to be free of this! And together I know all of us can!


STEEMIT is the key!... Well and LOVE!
The different clips will range in topic and emotion, and I would love for this to become something that is a collaborative effort, including tales from ALL OF YOU Steemians about their 9-5 life, the ups and downs, as well as your individual ideas for becoming more financially free to live life on your terms!
Consider this my intro! I hope you all enjoy it and again I welcome all the input, advice, or personal stories from all of my follow Steemians!
(I apologize for the somewhat low sounds!)

<3LOVE<3,
BAMBAM808 Aka GINGER SAMURAI

"For the Steemians, By the Steemians!"
"United We Stand Steemians!"

Sort:  

Ay fam, steemits the future! we can all get this bread.

we can all only hope to get there!

future is coming we will see ... i hope so
you are a great man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51