Just passed the 2k followers mark, STEEM is ABOVE SBD, and theres STEEPSHOT!?! What a day to CELEBRATE! Help my journey to become a STEEPSHOT Ambassador!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

e57eee1c-4e24-4f57-943d-3c7dfbde06f8.jpeg


This picture is from mid 2017 (pre-STEEM BOOM)

I have been on steemit now for just a bit over a year... and while I havent had the fastest growth, or by FAR the most growth I am truly happy to be part of something so amazing. While things havent always been peachy (Steemit has its ups and downs, its ebs and flows just like any other LIVING thing!)
Thats right... I said it. STEEMIT is a LIVING THING! It lives and breathes in each on of us! Keep that in mind and this beautiful platform will continue to blossom!
Steem is above SBD and that is awesome! It is only a matter of time until STEEMIT is the NEW AND IMPROVED SOCIAL PLATFORM!
In closing, There have been many awesome projects on steemit, but one of my favorites by far is STEEPSHOT!
It is an amazing place to be able to easy and quickly share your photos and short stories! If you havent checked it out, MAKE SURE YOU DO! Thanks for this awesome project @steepshot
This is my OFFICIAL CAMPAIGN TO RUN AS A STEEPSHOT AMBASSADOR!! Please help me and the love of my life @brandybb become official STEEPSHOT AMBASSADORS! We have lived and traveled in some of the most amazing states in the US and will be continuing this journey overseas in the near future!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Congratulations!

I still remember that photo from the interview i had with you. Congratulations!!

haha Yea its a good one! and it was pre STEEMboom as I said. That was a fun interview thank you again!

Wow..Bagus sekali kawan ,semoga anda sukses dan saya pendatang baru di steemit dan perjalanan saya masih panjang saya dan saya akan menanti posting-posting terbaik mu kawan.terimakasih

congratulations may always be healthy in the activity

Lol
Amazing post there
anyway, am new on this platform and am ready entertain every member of this media.
I wish you follow me to have a share on the good things I have for you .
Thank you
God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51