You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Staying On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I might pick up some steem today! Buy low sell high :) I don’t know why anyone would use anything else besides steemit, but I’m staying. I was shocked how little response my silver giveaway received but then again I’m still pretty low rep so maybe that’s why. Oh well I will keep on going!

Sort:  

Buy low sell high :)

Also - BLOG LOW! Trust me!

I don’t know why anyone would use anything else besides steemit, but I’m staying.

I hear that!

Don’t plan on stopping!

I think it has to do with the price of STEEM. Traffic and upvotes are down even for some Whales. I saw your giveaway post but wanted to leave it for someone "over there" as I can only imagine the shipping costs! Great idea to interact with the community. :)

Yeah o have really had a lot of fun with it I am already planning my next one! Like you said it’s so great interacting with all the fellow steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35