You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Long Awaited Proof That The Price Of Steem Will Go Up

in #steemit8 years ago

Haha, funny joke. I just voted for you as witness. I like how you are constantly trying to find new ways of making steem a better place, with new solutions to expand it. Also like how you study other cryptos policies ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you for the witness vote, appreciate it. I like Steem from many points of view, there are a lot of things that are working really well (and other simply revolutionary) but there are also things that are a bit of a drag. I do my best to focus on what's working, knowing that, generally speaking, what you focus on, grows.

Steem on!

Your welcome, You have a very good presentation of new ideas. Yeah I completely agree! Even with the flaws that it has, to me it is still better than any other social media that I am on right now because of how small and personal the community is at the moment. Yeah, you got it!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65