You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY ARE SOME OF STEEMIT BEST WRITERS LEAVING? ARE YOU FEELING IGNORED? WHAT CAN WE DO TO INCREASE RETENTION OF CREATIVE WRITERS? DO WE HAVE ROOM FOR SIMPLE SOCIAL POSTS? HOW CAN WE BALANCE BETWEEN SOCIAL MEDIA AND CREATIVE CONTENT?

in #steemit8 years ago

Ha, That's funny. Your like famous here now, I see no reason why you would; Speaking of course from the perspective of if I where in your shoes.

Sort:  

I´m here too @ballinconscious - helping people into steemit more then blogging at the moment, but definitely still here, vesting and buying. Please vote for my witness @fyrst-witness if you have not already. And come to http://discord.steemspeak.com @joseph & @charlieshrem we moved the radio there :)

can't get the sound to work for some weird reason :)

I know you are, Your also on golos :p Good that your helping people out. Yeah I will definitly join the steemspeak and check it out. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43