Sort:  

I was just thinking of you again!!!!!!!

I am 1 away from 500 f'llrs dude! You have always been supportive of my milestones and so I often think of you when I see one happening.

Plus like I said you have been on my mind.

Cool, Awesome congrats for the double achievement! Yeah, I like to be there each time to celebrate :) Maybe we are sending each other telepathic thought and we don't even yet? For some unexplained reason, your mind seems to be picking up on my messages faster than I am picking up yours.

I like it man. It is funny, because we do not talk as much on here as we used to, so I am kinda getting a kick out of this fact.

We are little Milestone buddies haha!!!

I got your back dude!!!

Haha yeah I enjoy seeing the progression and expansion too!

Yeah, we are.... for now. But your consistency is greater than mine, so you shall soon surpass me grasshopper :p

I got your back too ^_^

I saw your name today when I got online and was excited and then I noticed your replies to this thread..... you missed the 6k post I put up last nite, our streak is over hahahahaha

TY for the comments and friendship my man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35