You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging, A Therapy

in #steemit7 years ago

A good thing about blogging is, when we sit down to write something, we get carried away by lots of thoughts. This happens to me. I initially think about writing a small blog but end up writing a big one and half minded to complete the blog with what I have written so far. Nice article.

Sort:  

Haha so true, it happens to me all the time too! Sometimes it happened the other way round too, I intended to write long but can only do up a short post. Does that happen to you too or is it just me? Thanks for your wonderful thoughts @bala41288 and for dropping by too! :)

Sometimes it is dependent on the topic we choose. When I choose a topic I might have lots of things in my mind but when I sit and write, I end up writing a small article and get exhausted with content. The quality of article that we write is also dependent on the topic that we choose. If we don't have enough content to write in a specific topic, and we still push hard to make a lengthy article, the quality of the article will be bad. That's what I have experienced.

Yeah. I think once we can deliver what is meant to deliver, that would be the standard to measure, not length wise. Thank you for replying me with your great insights! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64