You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit About to Be Overrun?

in #steemit6 years ago

Musing is similar to Quora platform. A Quora look like platform on top of Steem Blockchain.

I don't know if you remember. I once asked you how you manage to select topics to write. You gave me a wonderful suggestion too. Nowadays I pick topics from the questions asked on musing and answer them as a post. Just wanted to share with you.

Trying it or not trying is absolutely your wish.😀 You blog posts are really good so I thought you will add value to the platform. So gave a suggestion. Just for better experience and better rewards. The answers you post in Musing is also going to be visible in steemit. It is just a different user interface designed for a different purpose. That's all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Okay, gotcha. It's a Q&A site. I missed that. In that case, it should be good. I'll check it out. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43