Is steemit is loyal with its users.. Please think and then give your answer. Steemit is a SCAM SITE.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi friends every week I am asking this question to steemit users but till date not received my answer.

DQmYKfVDuNMccAuBcHyPU6Mky7dLM1DWrDnSRUnbNdTQAgu.png

Today I am asking this question again, IS STEEMIT IS LOYAL WITH ITS USERS?

WHY I AM ASKING THIS QUESTION BECAUSE I HAVE SEEN STEEMIT UNFAIR RULRS FOR ITS USERS ESPECIALLY NEW USERS.

I ALWAYS SEEN THAT NEW BIGGNERS ALWAYS POSTED VERY GOOD ARTICLES ON STEEMIT SOME ARTICLES ARE VERY BRILLIANT BUT INSTEAD OF THAT THEY DIDN'T GET ANY REWARDS FOR THEIR WORK.

BUT IF WE SEE STEEMIT COMMUNITY MEMBERS WILL POST ANY ARTICLE AND THEY WILL GET HUNDREDS OF UPVOTES FOR THESE TOPICS.

WHY THEY ARE UPVOTING ONLY COMMUNITY MEMBERS POSTS, WHY THEY ARE GIVEN THEIR UPVOTES TO NEW PEOPLE ARTICLES, WHY THEY NOT USE THEIR UPVOTE POWER TO APPRECIATE A NEW PERSON WORK.

THEY ONLY UPVOTE COMMUNITY MEMBERS POSTS .

SOME TIME A NEW NEMBER POST THE ARTICLE BUT HE DIDN'T GET ANY REWARDS BUT WHEN A STEEMIT COMMUNITY MEMBERS POST THE SOME ARTICLE ON SAME TOPIC THEN HE WILL GET HUNDREDS OF UPVOTES AND STEEM DOLLARS FOR THIS ARTICLE.

WHY STEEMIT CHEETAH CATCH ONLY ORDINARY USERS BUT NOT ANY STEEMIT NEMBER .

WHY THIS SO CALLED CHEETAH NO BLACK LIST THE ANY STEEMIT COMMUNITY MEMBERS.

THE MAIN ANSWER IS THAT ALL THESE STEEMIT MEMBERS USED THESE ARTICLES FOR THEIR BLOGGING.

SO STEEMIT IS ALSO A SCAM SITE.

THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  

Cheetah is a bot that catches plagerism. No established Steemian does that. You don't tell me who I can vote for. I earned that voting power and I will vote for whoever I want

I know you don't like but it's truth steemit is scam. You are also from one of these.

Thanks for your comment.

I like how you think cheetah is picking on you instead of accepting that people who succeed here just don't cut and paste. That takes some effort to make that leap.

Why are so impatient about this article.

I think you didn't digest the truth.

Why ur so called cheetah catching me.

Don't teach what I have to do.

You scamers.

Cheetah is catching you because you cheated. Maybe you should try writing in your own language. I have no idea what you are trying to say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35