Writing on Steemit and Building A Strong Community

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemiters, how are you today? I hope all of you are pretty well, and you have a nice day with your family. Wherever you are, be positive and keeping your spirit in facing our short life.

The main objective that underlined this post is to tell you what I think about writing. And I am going to write you some wise sentences in simple words. I hope these will be a good motivation for me and for you as well.

I still need your advices and support to be a good writer on steemit. I am not able to write anything if I don't read your post. I can learn many thing during eleven days in this amazing community. I've seen many post and reading them wisely. It is not too late for me to learn from all of you. I do believe that I can be strong to strugle the life by being together in this community as well.

I spent a couple hours a day to read some post of my followers and following. It was very useful activity to enrich my ability in writing. I don't think to earn more money by writing on Steemit. I just keep writing here and I don't care to earn them.

I am sure someday I could give a better life for my family. And I never give up. I will keep writing everyday, even i earn nothing. I dedicated all of words to my followers. I try hard to post something important for you by providing you a good information in many topics. I promise you. Please, keep my words.

We can grow together up through the steemit community. We are not able to sweep the floor without a broom. We can't do anything by ourself without any help from other people. We live under the same sun and the same month, right?

Finally, we arrive in the conclusion:

  • Writing without reading is nothing!
  • Writing without learning from other writer is nothing.
  • Writing without discussing with other writer is nothing.

So, let's keeping writing and building a good community. If you are fighting alone you never win a war. It is nothing.

Warmest regard from Aceh Province, Indonesia.

Keep fighting,

@bahagia-arbi

Sort:  

Thanks for reading Aduen. I will translate them into bahasa soon. 😊

Good writing @bahagia-arbi by the way, i don't know what do you write, iam not understand.. your good and you can speak english.

Sebentar lagi sdh ada bhs Indonesia. Saya terjemahkan dlu, tadi saya tulis dalam bhs ingfris, waktu mepet dah azan maghrib bro amad..hehe salam

Great post my friend... Love it

Thanks my best friend, I must translate them into Bahasa then. So that our other Indonesian will be understaood.

Yes. You have to do it..

Persatuan memang sangat dibutuhkan untuk membangun kekuatan...

Artikel yang bagus.
Salam @madcool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46